110 N. Chamberlain Avenue
Rockwood, TN 37854
Contact: 865-354-0611
City Council Menu
City Council Home
Monthly Agenda

Rockwood City Council

The Rockwood Mayor and City Council recently voted to collaborate with Roane County Solid Waste on recycling efforts by providing a mobile container in the city where citizens can drop off recyclable items. Pictured are Councilman Bobby Anderson, R.C. Solid Waste Director Ralph Stewart, Councilman Dudley Evans, Mayor Mike Miller, Councilman Harold Holloway, Councilwoman Jane Long, and Councilmen Mike Freeman and Jason Jolly.

Regular City Council Meetings are held every 4th Monday at 6PM at the Rockwood Municipal building.

Members

Mayor

Mayor Mike Miller
Mike "Brillo" Miller
mayormiller@rockwoodtn.org

City Council

Jason Jolly
jason.jolly@rockwoodtn.org

Harold Holloway
harold.holloway@rockwoodtn.org
 

Mike Fuller
mike.fuller@rockwoodtn.org

Shane Trew
shane.trew@rockwoodtn.org
 

Robert "Bobby" Anderson
robert.anderson@rockwoodtn.org

Dudley Evans
dudley.evans@rockwoodtn.org

Charter For The City of Rockwood TN


http://www.rockwood150.org
Roane County Chamber
Roane Tourism
The Roane Alliance

Find more about Weather in Rockwood, TN


 
 

2015 City of Rockwood Tennessee. All Rights Reserved. Web Site Designed by: Kile Web Designs